Rev'd Hugh Baker

The Vicarage, 3 Vicarage Meadow,

Mirfield. WF14 9JL

Tel:  01924 505790

mob   07972107146

email: [email protected]

Self Supporting Minister (S.S.M.)

Rev'd Helen Butler

email: [email protected]


Rev'd Cindy Sheard

email: [email protected]

Lay Pastoral Ministers

Barry Hambling Val Walker Kath Crossley

Church Wardens

St. Mary's Helen Walker and Anne Richardson

St. John's Layla Ellis

St. Paul's Tim Grace.

Parochial Church Council

Lay Chair Mrs Chris Breare

PCC Secretary Mrs Susan Smith

PCC Treasurer Mr David Brooke

Safegaurding Mrs Karen Batty


St John's

Mrs. Anne Heeley

St Paul's

Mrs Jane Jaggar

St Mary's

Mrs Lauren Montgomery-Bell

Mrs. Ruth Edwards

Deanery Synod Representatives

Mr Barry Hambling

Mrs Ruth King

Organist, Choir Master and Director of Music

Mr. Scott Senogles

Admin Secretary

Mrs. Lauren Montgomery Bell